Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

22 March 2020 - 29 March 2023
22 March 2020 - 29 March 2023

Thursday 04 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020
14. Nordkongress Urologie

Location Berlin, Germany

https://www.nordkongress2020.de

Thursday 18 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020
46th Congress of Polish Psychiatrists

Location Szczecin, Poland

http://zjazdptp.pl/home-en

Saturday 18 July 2020 - Monday 20 July 2020
35th Annual Congress of the European Association of Urology (EAU)

Location Amsterdam, Netherlands

Booth No. D24


https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Sunday 26 July 2020 - Thursday 30 July 2020
Alzheimer's Association International Conference (AAIC 2020)

Location Amsterdam, The Netherlands

https://www.alz.org/aaic/overview.asp

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020
38th World Congress of Endoourology (WCET)

Location Hamburg, Germany

https://wce2020.com/

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Tuesday 01 September 2020
Congress of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC)

Location Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Thursday 03 September 2020 - Monday 07 September 2020
COSMOPROF Bologna 2020

Location Bologna, Italy

Booth No. C59


http://www.cosmoprof.com/

Sunday 06 September 2020 - Tuesday 08 September 2020
Challenges in Endourology

Location Istanbul, Turkey

https://challenges-endourology.com/

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Saturday 26 September 2020
72. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V. (DGU)

Location Leipzig, Germany

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Thursday 15 October 2020
Africa Health 2020

Location Johannesburg, South Africa

Booth No. 5.L30


https://www.africahealthexhibition.com

Thursday 05 November 2020 - Saturday 07 November 2020
18th Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC)

Location Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Monday 16 November 2020 - Thursday 19 November 2020
MEDICA

Location Düsseldorf, Germany

https://www.medica.de/

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Friday 20 November 2020
30th Conference of the European Woundmanagement Association (EWMA)

Location London, UK

Booth No. 7-76


https://ewma.org/

Thursday 10 December 2020 - Saturday 12 December 2020
34th International Conference of Alzheimer's Disease International (ADI)

Location Singapore

https://adi2020.org/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com