Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

31 March 2020 - 07 April 2023
31 March 2020 - 07 April 2023

Tuesday 14 April 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Webinar »40 Years Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy (ESWT)« with Prof. Dr. Karsten Knobloch



Register here: https://www.edudip.com/en/webinar/40-years-of-extracorporeal-shock-wave-therapy-eswt/129094

Tuesday 21 April 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Webinar »ESWT – Status Clinical Science« with Prof. Dr. Ludger Gerdesmeyer



Tuesday 28 April 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Webinar »ESWT – Delayed Bone Fractions« with Dr. Frank Bätje



Tuesday 05 May 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Webinar »Fascia and Spine Application – The Concept« with Dr. Stephan Swart & Dr. Carlo Di Maio



Thursday 04 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020
14. Nordkongress Urologie

Location: Berlin, Germany

https://www.nordkongress2020.de

Thursday 18 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020
46th Congress of Polish Psychiatrists

Location: Szczecin, Poland

http://zjazdptp.pl/home-en

Sunday 26 July 2020 - Thursday 30 July 2020
Alzheimer's Association International Conference (AAIC 2020)

Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

https://www.alz.org/aaic/overview.asp

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Tuesday 01 September 2020
Congress of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC)

Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Thursday 03 September 2020 - Monday 07 September 2020
COSMOPROF Bologna 2020

Location: Bologna, Italy

Booth No. C59


http://www.cosmoprof.com/

Sunday 06 September 2020 - Tuesday 08 September 2020
Challenges in Endourology

Location: Istanbul, Turkey

https://challenges-endourology.com/

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Saturday 26 September 2020
72. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V. (DGU)

Location: Leipzig, Germany

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Thursday 15 October 2020
Africa Health 2020

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Booth No. 5.L30


https://www.africahealthexhibition.com

Thursday 05 November 2020 - Saturday 07 November 2020
18th Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC)

Location: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Monday 09 November 2020 - Wednesday 11 November 2020
Annual Meeting of the British Association of Urological Surgeons (BAUS)

Location: Birmingham, UK

Monday 16 November 2020 - Thursday 19 November 2020
MEDICA

Location: Düsseldorf, Germany

https://www.medica.de/

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Friday 20 November 2020
30th Conference of the European Woundmanagement Association (EWMA)

Location: London, UK

Booth No. 7-76


https://ewma.org/

Thursday 10 December 2020 - Saturday 12 December 2020
34th International Conference of Alzheimer's Disease International (ADI)

Location: Singapore

https://adi2020.org/

Saturday 20 March 2021 - Monday 22 March 2021
35th Annual Congress of the European Association of Urology (EAU)

Location: Milan, Italy

https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com