Slider

Dates

Date Range View

22 April 2021 - 22 April 2024
22 April 2021 - 22 April 2024

Tuesday 27 April 2021
Webinar »A Practical Introduction to ESWT and Sonography: Upper Extremity« with Dr Jens Lundgren (DN)


Live Webinar at 18:00 (CET)


Register here: https://www.edudip.com/en/webinar/a-practical-introduction-to-eswt-and-sonography-upper-extremity/1094886

Thursday 29 April 2021 - Saturday 01 May 2021
69. Jahrestagung der Vereinigung Süddeutscher Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen e.V. (VSOU)

Location: Online

https://www.vsou-kongress.de

Tuesday 04 May 2021
Webinar »Epicondylitis: Treatment Concepts Including ESWT and EMTT« with Prof. Dr. Matthias Beck/AVT College of Osteopathic Medicine


Live Webinar at 18:00 (CET)


Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_HnUSo8HnTeWyyLZOJPnF1A

Tuesday 08 June 2021
Webinar »The Stiff Neck Syndrome: The Application of ESWT in the Conservative Therapeutic Management« with Prof. Dr. Matthias Beck/AVT College of Osteopathic Medicine


Live Webinar at 18:00 (CET)


Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_HyFxwTasRTKzIVUvIvhvbQ

Thursday 10 June 2021 - Friday 11 June 2021
Virtuelle Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V. (SWDGU)

Location: Online

https://www.swdgu.de/

Wednesday 07 July 2021 - Friday 09 July 2021
European Wound Management Association EWMA & JOURNÉES CICATRISATIONS Conference 2021

Location: Paris, France

Booth Nr. 272


https://ewma.org/ewma-conferences/2021/

Wednesday 15 September 2021 - Friday 17 September 2021
73. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V. (DGU)

Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Booth Nr. C7


https://www.urologenportal.de/fachbesucher/kongresse/dgu-kongress/73-dgu-kongress.html

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Saturday 18 September 2021
19th Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC)

Location: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Booth Nr. G39

 


https://www.euromedicom.com/amwc-2021/en/about/about-amwc-2021.html

Linkedin Channel Facebook Channel Instagram Channel Twitter Youtube Channel